Q: May I have multiple free trial accounts?
A: Our policy allows only one trial account. If you need a trial extension please contact us.
Q: What happens after my trial expires?
A: We will keep your data available under your expired account for 7 days. After that period, if you decide not to renew, your data will be erased.